More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

SONY REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 06/04/04   Sony A-
Wild Arms 06/04/04   Sony C+
Wipeout 06/04/04   A-
Wipeout XL 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
World Cup '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 06/04/04   THQ B+
The Weakest Link 11/01/01   Activision D+
World's Scariest Police Chases 06/01/01   Activision D
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 12/01/00   THQ B+
The World Is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Who Wants to be a Millionaire? 2nd Edition 07/01/00   Sony D
Wild Arms 2 05/01/00   Sony C+
WWF Smackdown 03/01/00   THQ A-
Wu-Tang Shaolin Style 12/01/99   Activision B-
WCW Mayhem 10/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
Wipeout 3 10/01/99   Psygnosis B+
Warzone 2100 08/01/99   Eidos B
WWF Attitude 08/01/99   Acclaim Sports A-
WCW/nWo Thunder 02/01/99   THQ C-
Wild 9 10/01/98   Interplay B+
WWF War Zone 07/01/98   Acclaim Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution