More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 06/04/04   Sony A-
Warzone 2100 08/01/99   Eidos B
WCW Mayhem 10/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
WCW/nWo Thunder 02/01/99   THQ C-
Wild 9 10/01/98   Interplay B+
Wild Arms 06/04/04   Sony C+
Wipeout 06/04/04   A-
Wipeout 3 10/01/99   Psygnosis B+
Wipeout XL 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
World Cup '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
The World Is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
World's Scariest Police Chases 06/01/01   Activision D
WWF Attitude 08/01/99   Acclaim Sports A-
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 12/01/00   THQ B+
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 06/04/04   THQ B+
WWF Smackdown 03/01/00   THQ A-
Wu-Tang Shaolin Style 12/01/99   Activision B-
Wild Arms 2 05/01/00   Sony C+
The Weakest Link 11/01/01   Activision D+
Who Wants to be a Millionaire? 2nd Edition 07/01/00   Sony D
WWF War Zone 07/01/98   Acclaim Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution