More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SONY REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 06/04/04   Sony A-
Warzone 2100 08/01/99   Eidos B
WCW Mayhem 10/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
WCW/nWo Thunder 02/01/99   THQ C-
The Weakest Link 11/01/01   Activision D+
Who Wants to be a Millionaire? 2nd Edition 07/01/00   Sony D
Wild 9 10/01/98   Interplay B+
Wild Arms 06/04/04   Sony C+
Wild Arms 2 05/01/00   Sony C+
Wipeout 06/04/04   A-
Wipeout 3 10/01/99   Psygnosis B+
Wipeout XL 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
World Cup '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
The World Is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
World's Scariest Police Chases 06/01/01   Activision D
Wu-Tang Shaolin Style 12/01/99   Activision B-
WWF Attitude 08/01/99   Acclaim Sports A-
WWF Smackdown 03/01/00   THQ A-
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 12/01/00   THQ B+
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 06/04/04   THQ B+
WWF War Zone 07/01/98   Acclaim Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution