More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Warhawk 06/04/04   Sony A-
Warzone 2100 08/01/99   Eidos B
WCW Mayhem 10/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
WCW/nWo Thunder 02/01/99   THQ C-
The Weakest Link 11/01/01   Activision D+
Who Wants to be a Millionaire? 2nd Edition 07/01/00   Sony D
Wild 9 10/01/98   Interplay B+
Wild Arms 06/04/04   Sony C+
Wild Arms 2 05/01/00   Sony C+
Wipeout 06/04/04   A-
Wipeout 3 10/01/99   Psygnosis B+
Wipeout XL 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
World Cup '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
The World Is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
World's Scariest Police Chases 06/01/01   Activision D
Wu-Tang Shaolin Style 12/01/99   Activision B-
WWF Attitude 08/01/99   Acclaim Sports A-
WWF Smackdown 03/01/00   THQ A-
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 12/01/00   THQ B+
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 06/04/04   THQ B+
WWF War Zone 07/01/98   Acclaim Sports A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution