More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SONY REVIEWS

w
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Wipeout 06/04/04   A-
WWF Attitude 08/01/99   Acclaim Sports A-
WWF War Zone 07/01/98   Acclaim Sports A-
The Weakest Link 11/01/01   Activision D+
World's Scariest Police Chases 06/01/01   Activision D
Wu-Tang Shaolin Style 12/01/99   Activision B-
World Cup '98 06/04/04   EA Sports A-
Warzone 2100 08/01/99   Eidos B
WCW Mayhem 10/01/99   Electronic Arts D+
The World Is Not Enough 11/01/00   Electronic Arts B
Wild 9 10/01/98   Interplay B+
Wipeout 3 10/01/99   Psygnosis B+
Wipeout XL 06/04/04   Psygnosis A
Warhawk 06/04/04   Sony A-
Who Wants to be a Millionaire? 2nd Edition 07/01/00   Sony D
Wild Arms 06/04/04   Sony C+
Wild Arms 2 05/01/00   Sony C+
WCW/nWo Thunder 02/01/99   THQ C-
WWF Smackdown 03/01/00   THQ A-
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 12/01/00   THQ B+
WWF Smackdown 2: Know Your Role 06/04/04   THQ B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
w
More On GameRevolution