More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
It's a battle for the souls of RPGs everywhere, so how does Tales of Hearts R stack up?
Action / RPG
11/10/14
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14
Boss! 12/16/14
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?
RPG
01/30/15
Grim Fandango Remastered 01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair 01/08/15
Boss! 12/16/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Dead or Alive 5 Plus 04/01/13 Fighting  Tecmo 4
Dragon's Crown 07/31/13 Action  Atlus 4.5
Divekick 08/20/13 Fighting  Iron Galaxy Studios 2.5
Doki-Doki Universe 12/10/13 Action  Sony 3.5
Dustforce (Vita) 02/10/14 Platformer  Capcom 4
Demon Gaze 05/12/14 Action  NIS America 3
Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair 01/08/15 Action  NIS America 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d