More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
It's a battle for the souls of RPGs everywhere, so how does Tales of Hearts R stack up?
Action / RPG
11/10/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14
Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus 10/22/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Boss! Boss!
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
Arcade
12/16/14
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14
Tales of Hearts R 11/10/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Escape Plan 02/24/12 Action  Sony 3
Earth Defense Force 2017 Portable 02/06/13 Shooter/Arcade  D3Publisher 2
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e