More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Toukiden Kiwami Toukiden Kiwami
Toukiden Kiwami has a funny name. I have no idea what it means. But at least I can cut off limbs and stuff.
Action
04/13/15
Helldivers 03/02/15
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/12/15
Titan Souls 04/16/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Not a Hero Not a Hero
Arcade
05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15
Titan Souls 04/16/15
Toukiden Kiwami 04/13/15
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/12/15

k
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Killzone: Mercenary 09/04/13 FPS  Sony Computer Entertainment 4
Kickbeat 10/01/13 Rhythm / Music  ZEN Studios 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
k
More On GameRevolution