More Reviews
REVIEWS Tales of Xillia 2 Review
Tales of Xillia 2 treads familiar ground, but this time there's an adorable cat.

Madden NFL 15 Review
How many times has it been said, “This is the best Madden game”? Probably just about every year. Well guess what, this is the best Madden game… maybe.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: Out Now

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: Out Now

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Galak-Z

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

God of War Collection (Vita) God of War Collection (Vita)
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.
Action
07/31/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Hohokum 08/13/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Hohokum Hohokum
This indie features a unique art style and soundtrack though most PlayStation 4 owners probably won’t get as much as they’d like out of exploring the colorful universe.
Adventure
08/13/14
God of War Collection (Vita) 07/31/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Sigma Plus 03/05/12 Action  Tecmo 3.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 Plus 03/04/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution