More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Borderlands 2 faced plenty of challenges before the Day One patch on Vita, but it seems that mainly everything has been patched fine.
FPS RPG
05/14/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Broken Sword: The Serpent’s Curse 05/13/14
Demon Gaze 05/12/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland
This remastered version of Atelier Rorona boasts a new campaign, updated 3D models, and adjustments to the crafting system that makes up the bulk of the game. It's also ridiculously adorable.
Action / RPG
06/27/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 05/14/14
Broken Sword: The Serpent’s Curse 05/13/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Sigma Plus 03/05/12 Action  Tecmo 3.5
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 Plus 03/04/13 Action  Tecmo Koei 3.5
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/30/12 Racing  EA 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution