More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Not a Hero Not a Hero
Arcade
05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15
Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 07/06/15

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3
Action
07/06/15
Not a Hero 05/14/15
Color Guardians 05/12/15
Titan Souls 04/16/15
Toukiden Kiwami 04/13/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Resistance: Burning Skies 05/31/12 Action  Sony 2.5
Rayman Origins (Vita) 02/17/12 Platforming  Ubisoft 4.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4
Real Boxing 10/02/13 Sports  Vivid Games 2.5
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution