More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Borderlands 2 (Vita) Borderlands 2 (Vita)
Borderlands 2 faced plenty of challenges before the Day One patch on Vita, but it seems that mainly everything has been patched fine.
FPS RPG
05/14/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Broken Sword: The Serpent’s Curse 05/13/14
Demon Gaze 05/12/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland
This remastered version of Atelier Rorona boasts a new campaign, updated 3D models, and adjustments to the crafting system that makes up the bulk of the game. It's also ridiculously adorable.
Action / RPG
06/27/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Borderlands 2 (Vita) 05/14/14
Broken Sword: The Serpent’s Curse 05/13/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ragnarok Odyssey ACE 04/08/14 RPG  XSEED Games 3.5
Real Boxing 10/02/13 Sports  Vivid Games 2.5
Retro City Rampage 10/10/12 Action  Vblank Entertainment Inc. 4.5
Rayman Origins (Vita) 02/17/12 Platforming  Ubisoft 4.5
Resistance: Burning Skies 05/31/12 Action  Sony 2.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution