More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
It's a battle for the souls of RPGs everywhere, so how does Tales of Hearts R stack up?
Action / RPG
11/10/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14
Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus 10/22/14
Natural Doctrine 10/21/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd
Of all the pop idols - Britney, Miley, Hatsune - will this one stand the stresses of idol-dom?
Rhythm
11/18/14
Tales of Hearts R 11/10/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Surge Deluxe 02/10/14 Puzzle  Futurlab 2.5
Super StarDust Delta 02/22/12 Shooter  Sony Computer Entertainment 4
Sound Shapes 08/08/12 Music  Sony Computer Entertainment 5
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14 Action  Sony 4
Soul Sacrifice 05/06/13 Action  Sony 4
Sine Mora (Vita) 12/07/12 Shoot Em Up  Digital Reality 4
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 10/31/12 Action  Konami 4
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/22/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3.5
Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus 10/22/14 RPG  XSEED 4
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14 Action  TECMO KOEI 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s