More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
It's a battle for the souls of RPGs everywhere, so how does Tales of Hearts R stack up?
Action / RPG
11/10/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14
Boss! 12/16/14
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd 11/18/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Grim Fandango Remastered Grim Fandango Remastered
Adventure
01/27/15
Citizens of Earth 01/20/15
Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair 01/08/15
Boss! 12/16/14
Retro City Rampage DX 12/05/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sine Mora (Vita) 12/07/12 Shoot Em Up  Digital Reality 4
Surge Deluxe 02/10/14 Puzzle  Futurlab 2.5
Silent Hill: Book of Memories 10/31/12 Action  Konami 4
Shinobido 2: Revenge of Zen 02/22/12 Action  Namco Bandai 3.5
Soul Sacrifice 05/06/13 Action  Sony 4
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14 Action  Sony 4
Sound Shapes 08/08/12 Music  Sony Computer Entertainment 5
Super StarDust Delta 02/22/12 Shooter  Sony Computer Entertainment 4
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14 Action  TECMO KOEI 3.5
Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus 10/22/14 RPG  XSEED 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s