More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

God of War Collection (Vita) God of War Collection (Vita)
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.
Action
07/31/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Hohokum 08/13/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Hohokum Hohokum
This indie features a unique art style and soundtrack though most PlayStation 4 owners probably won’t get as much as they’d like out of exploring the colorful universe.
Adventure
08/13/14
God of War Collection (Vita) 07/31/14
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland 06/27/14
Pixeljunk Shooter Ultimate 06/17/14
Soul Sacrifice: Delta 05/29/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Uncharted: Golden Abyss 02/14/12 Action  Sony 4
Unit 13 03/13/12 Action  Sony 3.5
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (Vita) 02/20/12 Fighting  Capcom 3.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
u
More On GameRevolution