More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

VITA REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR VITA REVIEWS

Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R
It's a battle for the souls of RPGs everywhere, so how does Tales of Hearts R stack up?
Action / RPG
11/10/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14
Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus 10/22/14
Natural Doctrine 10/21/14

LATEST VITA REVIEWS

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd
Of all the pop idols - Britney, Miley, Hatsune - will this one stand the stresses of idol-dom?
Rhythm
11/18/14
Tales of Hearts R 11/10/14
Tiny Troopers Joint Ops 11/06/14
Freedom Wars 10/31/14
Samurai Warriors 4 10/28/14

z
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
z