More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Watch Dogs Preview
​We got hands-on with four hours of playtime in Ubisoft’s upcoming open-world to discover more about the story and gameplay.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WII REVIEWS

a
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
And Yet It Moves 09/13/10 2D Platformer  Broken Rules B
Arc Rise Fantasia 07/27/10 RPG  Ignition Entertainment C
Alice in Wonderland 04/27/10 Adventure  Disney B-
Active Life: Extreme Challenge 09/16/09 Sports  Namco Bandai Games C+
Adventure Island: The Beginning 06/22/09 Adventure  Hudson D+
Animal Crossing: City Folk 12/22/08 Virtual Life  Nintendo B+
Agatha Christie: And Then There Were None 04/10/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
a
More On GameRevolution