More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Boom Blox 06/09/08 Puzzle  EA B+
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13 Rhythm  Aksys Games 3.5
bit.Trip Runner 06/08/10 Platformer  Aksys Games B
Bit.Trip Core 07/27/09 Rhythm  Aksys Games, Nintendo B
Bruiser & Scratch 03/11/09 Puzzle  Steel Penny Games B
Bittos+ 03/05/10 Puzzle  Machine Studios B-
Bit.Trip Beat 04/03/09 Rhythm  Aksys Games, Nintendo B-
Battle of the Bands 08/06/08 Rhythm  THQ D+
Boogie 08/29/07 Rhythm  EA Montreal D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b
More On GameRevolution