More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

b
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
bit.Trip Runner 06/08/10 Platformer  Aksys Games B
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13 Rhythm  Aksys Games 3.5
Bit.Trip Beat 04/03/09 Rhythm  Aksys Games, Nintendo B-
Bit.Trip Core 07/27/09 Rhythm  Aksys Games, Nintendo B
Boom Blox 06/09/08 Puzzle  EA B+
Boogie 08/29/07 Rhythm  EA Montreal D+
Bittos+ 03/05/10 Puzzle  Machine Studios B-
Bruiser & Scratch 03/11/09 Puzzle  Steel Penny Games B
Battle of the Bands 08/06/08 Rhythm  THQ D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
b