More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

WII REVIEWS

c
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Call of Duty 3 12/01/06 FIrst-Person Shooter  Activision C
Carnival Games 09/25/07 Action  Global Star D
Castlevania Judgment 12/17/08 Fighting  Konami D
Cooking Mama World Kitchen 01/30/09 Mini-Game  Majesco C+
Contra Rebirth 09/22/09 Shoot Em Up  Konami C+
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Reflex Edition 11/28/09 First-Person Shooter  Activision B
Castlevania: The Adventure ReBirth 01/26/10 Platformer  Konami B
Captain America: Super Soldier 08/05/11 Action/Adventure  Sega C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
c
More On GameRevolution