More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WII REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast 10/18/07 Racing  Nintendo D-
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Quest Swords: The Masked Queen and the Tower of Mirrors 03/05/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed 03/17/08 Action  THQ C
de Blob 09/23/08 Action  THQ B+
Dead Rising: Chop Till You Drop 05/05/09 Action  Capcom C-
Dead Space Extraction 10/09/09 Survival Horror  Electronic Arts B+
Dragon Ball: Revenge of King Piccolo 11/11/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Donkey Kong Country Returns 11/19/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Disney Epic Mickey 12/02/10 Action / Adventure  Disney B-
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 11/17/12 Action Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution