More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast 10/18/07 Racing  Nintendo D-
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Quest Swords: The Masked Queen and the Tower of Mirrors 03/05/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed 03/17/08 Action  THQ C
de Blob 09/23/08 Action  THQ B+
Dead Rising: Chop Till You Drop 05/05/09 Action  Capcom C-
Dead Space Extraction 10/09/09 Survival Horror  Electronic Arts B+
Dragon Ball: Revenge of King Piccolo 11/11/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Donkey Kong Country Returns 11/19/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Disney Epic Mickey 12/02/10 Action / Adventure  Disney B-
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 11/17/12 Action Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution