More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 11/17/12 Action Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Epic Mickey 12/02/10 Action / Adventure  Disney B-
Donkey Kong Country Returns 11/19/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Dragon Ball: Revenge of King Piccolo 11/11/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Dead Space Extraction 10/09/09 Survival Horror  Electronic Arts B+
Dead Rising: Chop Till You Drop 05/05/09 Action  Capcom C-
de Blob 09/23/08 Action  THQ B+
Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed 03/17/08 Action  THQ C
Dragon Quest Swords: The Masked Queen and the Tower of Mirrors 03/05/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast 10/18/07 Racing  Nintendo D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d