More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WII REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
de Blob 09/23/08 Action  THQ B+
Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed 03/17/08 Action  THQ C
Dead Rising: Chop Till You Drop 05/05/09 Action  Capcom C-
Dragon Ball: Revenge of King Piccolo 11/11/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Epic Mickey 12/02/10 Action / Adventure  Disney B-
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 11/17/12 Action Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Donkey Kong Country Returns 11/19/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast 10/18/07 Racing  Nintendo D-
Dragon Quest Swords: The Masked Queen and the Tower of Mirrors 03/05/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Dead Space Extraction 10/09/09 Survival Horror  Electronic Arts B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution