More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

d
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
de Blob 09/23/08 Action  THQ B+
Dead Rising: Chop Till You Drop 05/05/09 Action  Capcom C-
Dead Space Extraction 10/09/09 Survival Horror  Electronic Arts B+
Destroy All Humans! Big Willy Unleashed 03/17/08 Action  THQ C
Disney Epic Mickey 12/02/10 Action / Adventure  Disney B-
Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two 11/17/12 Action Adventure  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Disney Infinity 08/20/13 Action  Disney Interactive Studios 4
Donkey Kong Barrel Blast 10/18/07 Racing  Nintendo D-
Donkey Kong Country Returns 11/19/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 01/08/08 Fighting  Atari C-
Dragon Ball: Revenge of King Piccolo 11/11/09 Action  Namco Bandai Games America C-
Dragon Quest Swords: The Masked Queen and the Tower of Mirrors 03/05/08 RPG  Square Enix C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
d
More On GameRevolution