More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Art Academy Review
Nintendo’s handheld gets new drawing tools and lessons for fans of a franchise that has slowly grown into incredible popularity through its richness in character.

Fantasia: Music Evolved Review
Harmonix's rhythm game based on the Sorceror's Apprentice provided a fun experience of arm-wavy controlling goodness. It also made me want to play Rock Band again.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 7 Problems With Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX [Hands-on Preview]
For the last time, Aqua, NO I will not go out with you! (Yes, yes I will, actually.)

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
FlingSmash 11/07/10 Arcade  Nintendo D+
Fishing Resort 01/04/12 Fishing  Xseed C
Furu Furu Park 02/28/08 Mini-Game  Majesco D
F1 2009 12/28/09 Racing  Codemasters C-
Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon 08/04/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy IV: The After Years 07/30/09 RPG  Square Enix C-
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: The Crystal Bearers 02/05/10 RPG  Square Enix C-
Food Network: Cook or be Cooked 11/23/09 Simulation  Namco Bandai D+
Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn 11/19/07 Strategy  Nintendo B+
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Third-Person Action/Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution