More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Furu Furu Park 02/28/08 Mini-Game  Majesco D
Food Network: Cook or be Cooked 11/23/09 Simulation  Namco Bandai D+
FlingSmash 11/07/10 Arcade  Nintendo D+
Fishing Resort 01/04/12 Fishing  Xseed C
Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn 11/19/07 Strategy  Nintendo B+
Final Fantasy IV: The After Years 07/30/09 RPG  Square Enix C-
Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon 08/04/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: The Crystal Bearers 02/05/10 RPG  Square Enix C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Third-Person Action/Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
F1 2009 12/28/09 Racing  Codemasters C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f