More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Furu Furu Park 02/28/08 Mini-Game  Majesco D
Food Network: Cook or be Cooked 11/23/09 Simulation  Namco Bandai D+
FlingSmash 11/07/10 Arcade  Nintendo D+
Fishing Resort 01/04/12 Fishing  Xseed C
Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn 11/19/07 Strategy  Nintendo B+
Final Fantasy IV: The After Years 07/30/09 RPG  Square Enix C-
Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon 08/04/08 RPG  Square Enix B
Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: The Crystal Bearers 02/05/10 RPG  Square Enix C-
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/18/07 Third-Person Action/Adventure  Take-Two Interactive C-
F1 2009 12/28/09 Racing  Codemasters C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f