More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m