More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution