More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution