More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m