More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m