More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution