More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution