More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution