More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution