More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution