More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution