More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution