More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m