More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution