More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution