More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution