More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Metal Slug Anthology 01/31/07 Action  SNK Playmore B-
Madworld 03/26/09 Fighting  Sega B+
Manhunt 2 11/12/07 Action  Rockstar Games C-
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/11/07 Action  Nintendo B+
Mario Strikers Charged 08/15/07 Sports  Nintendo C+
Mario Party 8 06/12/07 Puzzle  Nintendo D+
Mario Kart Wii 04/30/08 Racing  Nintendo B+
Mario Super Sluggers 09/30/08 Sports  Nintendo B-
Mario Sports Mix 03/07/11 Sports  Nintendo C
Mystery Case Files: The Malgrave Incident 07/12/11 Action  Nintendo C
Mario Party 9 03/19/12 Party  Nintendo 3
Metroid: Other M 08/30/10 Action  Ninendo B+
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 07/16/07 Fighting  Midway C+
Muramasa: The Demon Blade 09/11/09 Action Adventure  Ignition B+
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 12/12/07 Shooter  Electronic Arts C
Madden NFL 08 08/21/07 Sports  EA Sports B-
Medal of Honor: Vanguard 04/26/07 FPS  EA C-
MySims 10/10/07 Sim  EA C-
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 Platformer  Capcom C+
Monster Hunter Tri 04/28/10 Action  Capcom B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/01/06 Action / RPG  Activision B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution