More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 01/16/08 Action  Sega B-
No More Heroes 02/07/08 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ninja Reflex 05/06/08 Action  Electronic Arts D-
New Play Control! Pikmin 05/27/09 Strategy  Nintendo B
New Play Control! Mario Power Tennis 05/27/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
New Play Control! Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 07/07/09 Action  Nintendo B-
NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits 11/20/09 Platformer  Over the Top Games B+
New Super Mario Bros. Wii 11/24/09 Platformer  Nintendo B
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle 02/24/10 Action  Ubisoft B+
NHL 2K11 10/06/10 Sports  2K Sports C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n