More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 01/16/08 Action  Sega B-
No More Heroes 02/07/08 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ninja Reflex 05/06/08 Action  Electronic Arts D-
New Play Control! Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 07/07/09 Action  Nintendo B-
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle 02/24/10 Action  Ubisoft B+
New Super Mario Bros. Wii 11/24/09 Platformer  Nintendo B
NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits 11/20/09 Platformer  Over the Top Games B+
New Play Control! Mario Power Tennis 05/27/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
NHL 2K11 10/06/10 Sports  2K Sports C+
New Play Control! Pikmin 05/27/09 Strategy  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n