More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 01/16/08 Action  Sega B-
No More Heroes 02/07/08 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ninja Reflex 05/06/08 Action  Electronic Arts D-
New Play Control! Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 07/07/09 Action  Nintendo B-
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle 02/24/10 Action  Ubisoft B+
New Super Mario Bros. Wii 11/24/09 Platformer  Nintendo B
NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits 11/20/09 Platformer  Over the Top Games B+
New Play Control! Mario Power Tennis 05/27/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
NHL 2K11 10/06/10 Sports  2K Sports C+
New Play Control! Pikmin 05/27/09 Strategy  Nintendo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution