More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

WII REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14

LATEST WII REVIEWS

Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team
Action
10/10/14
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13
Disney Infinity 08/20/13
bit.Trip Fate 07/29/13
Pandora's Tower 05/15/13

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
New Play Control! Donkey Kong Jungle Beat 07/07/09 Action  Nintendo B-
New Play Control! Mario Power Tennis 05/27/09 Sports  Nintendo B+
New Play Control! Pikmin 05/27/09 Strategy  Nintendo B
New Super Mario Bros. Wii 11/24/09 Platformer  Nintendo B
NHL 2K11 10/06/10 Sports  2K Sports C+
NiGHTS: Journey of Dreams 01/16/08 Action  Sega B-
Ninja Reflex 05/06/08 Action  Electronic Arts D-
No More Heroes 02/07/08 Action  Ubisoft B+
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle 02/24/10 Action  Ubisoft B+
NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits 11/20/09 Platformer  Over the Top Games B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n