More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

WII REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rayman Raving Rabbids 12/05/06 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B-
Red Steel 12/19/06 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft D
Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition 07/06/07 Shooter  Capcom B+
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles 11/30/07 Action  Capcom B
Remington Great American Bird Hunt 01/28/10 Shooter  Mastiff D+
Rayman Origins 11/18/11 Platforming  Ubisoft A
Rhythm Heaven Fever 02/27/12 Rhythm / Dance  Nintendo 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution