More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s