More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution