More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s