More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s