More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s