More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution