More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution