More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution