More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s