More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution