More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s