More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution