More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution