More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Skylanders Trap Team 10/10/14 Action  Activision 3
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s