More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution