More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution