More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution