More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

WII REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Shaun White Snowboarding 12/12/08 Sports  Ubisoft B+
Spongebob Squigglepants 05/16/11 Minigame  THQ C
Sam & Max Season 1 12/19/08 Adventure  The Adventure Company C
Samurai Warriors 3 11/02/10 Fighting Action  Tecmo Koei D+
Super Swing Golf 12/21/06 Sports  Tecmo B
Super Swing Golf Season 2 01/25/08 Spots  Tecmo B
Sonic and the Secret Rings 03/23/07 Action  Sega C-
Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity 02/08/08 Racing  Sega C
Swords and Soldiers 06/24/09 Strategy  Ronimo Games A-
Squeeballs Party 11/23/09 Mini Games  Performance Designed Products D
Super Mario Galaxy 11/12/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo A
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/12/08 Fighting  Nintendo B+
Super Paper Mario 04/18/07 Action / Adventure  Nintendo B
Super Mario Galaxy 2 06/23/10 Platformer  Nintendo A-
Sin & Punishment 2 06/30/10 Shooter  Nintendo B+
Soul Calibur Legends 12/04/07 Action  Namco Bandai Games America D-
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/15/08 Action  LucasArts C+
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/09 Action  Konami B
Samurai Warriors: Katana 02/27/08 Action  Koei B-
Smarty Pants 03/24/08 Trivia  Electronic Arts C
SSX Blur 03/29/07 Sports  EA C
Spectrobes: Origins 10/07/09 Action  Disney C+
Spider-Man 3 05/31/07 Action  Activision C
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/31/07 Action  Activision C-
Skylanders Swap Force 10/13/13 Platformer  Activision 4
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution