More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t