More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution