More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution