More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t