More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution