More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 12/12/06 Sports  Activision C+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 03/26/07 Sports  EA C
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 09/07/07 Sports  Electronic Arts C
The Sims 2: Castaway 11/29/07 Simulator  EA D
Target: Terror 06/02/08 Shooter  Konami D-
The Conduit 2 04/28/11 Shooter  Sega B+
The Last Story 08/31/12 RPG  XSEED Games 4.5
Toy Story Mania! 01/25/10 Mini-Games  Disney D
The Conduit 07/10/09 FPS  Sega C+
Tatsunoko vs. Capcom: Ultimate All-Stars 03/24/10 Fighting  Capcom B+
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/20/06 Adventure  Nintendo B+
The Spiderwick Chronicles 02/15/08 Adventure  Sierra Entertainment C-
Tales of Monkey Island Episode 1 08/05/09 Adventure  Telltale Games B
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 5: Rise of the Pirate God 05/07/10 Adventure  Telltale Games A-
The Kore Gang 12/14/11 Adventure  Atari B
The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword 11/24/11 Action RPG  Nintendo A
The Munchables 07/16/09 Action Adventure  Namco Bandai B-
The Golden Compass 12/19/07 Action / Adventure  Sega F
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/21/06 Action  Atlus B
The Godfather 04/06/07 Action  EA B
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/04/07 Action  Atlus Co. B-
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Smash Up 09/23/09 Action  Ubisoft F
The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest 09/28/10 Action  Warner Bros. C-
Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 4 12/31/09 Action  Telltale Games A-
Thor: God of Thunder 05/03/11 Action  Sega C
The Simpsons Game 12/08/07   Electronic Arts C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t